The Attitcus Institute horror movie trailer…

Just stumbled across this. It looks pretty creepy and has me excited for it.

I hope it’s a decent horror and not a really good trailer for a dud.

It’s out this month direct to DVD and Blu-Ray. I always used to think this was a bad sign, but after seeing some decent straight to Netflix films, and some awful cinema releases I don’t think direct to home media can be used to judge a movie any more. Especially as so many theatrical horror releases are watered down to be a 15 rating to get bums on seats.

If you get to it before I do, let me know what you think.

What do you think?

